FAMP Miami Chapter
REMEMBER WHERE YOU FOUND THEM, @ FAMBMIAMI.com

CREDITUS.com

Picture
Contact:     Kethe Cicconi
Telephone:   305-273-3488
Email:
kethe@creditus.com
Type of Business: Credit Repair


Infinite Title

Picture
Contact:     Rudy Hernandez
Telephone:   305-592-1028
Email: 
rudy@infinitetitle.com

Type of Business: Title Company


Picture

First Bank of Florida

Picture
Contact:     Blanca Lopez
Telephone: 305-577-6000 
Email:         blanca.lopez@firstbankfla.com
Type of Business: Commercial Lender


Nationwide Home Loans

Picture
Contact:     Alicia Iglesias
Telephone: 800-EASY-YES
Email:         aiglesias@yalemortgage.com
 Type of Business: FHA Lender


First American Title

Picture
Contact:     Carmen Leffler
Telephone:   786-877-6480
Email: 
cleffler@firstam.com

Type of Business: Title Company


DIRECTORY   OF   LOCAL   LENDERS   AND   AFFILIATES

      COMPANY NAME                           CONTACT                                            EMAIL                                            PHONE                              TYPE OF BUSINESS
1st Family Mortgage              David Chambless         dchambless@1fmtg.com           954-670-1825                        Net Branch
1st Rate Financial                   Stephen Leifer           steve@1stratefinancial.com        866-621-4146                       Credit Repair
Benworth Capital                   Bernie Navarro        bernie@benworthcapital.com      305-445-5223              Equity Based Lender
Blue Sapphire                         Sham Asnani                sham@kingoffinance.com          877-507-6925           Conforming & FHA Lender
Calyx Software                       Christa Cox            christa_cox@calyxsoftware.com    214-252-5637             Mortgage Software (LOS)
Chemtov Mortgage               Art Silberman    asilberman@chemtovmortgage.com  305-455-1800             Equity Based Lender
City First Mortgage              Angela Tani                       Atani@cfmmtg.com                954-967-6000              Equity Based Lender
Credit Resolvers                   Howard Beson         hbeson@creditresolvers.com        954-434-2555                      Credit Repair
CreditUs.com                        Kethe Cicconi                   Kethe@creditus.com              305-273-3488                     Credit Repair
DFH Business                       Dan Herz                              danherz@aol.com                954-298-4137                  Equity Based Lender
Equitable Mortgage             Rafael Cabrera          equitablemort@bellsouth.net      305-408-8045                Equity Based Lender
Espiritu Santo Bank             Marcela Astralega          mastralaga@esbs.com             305-810-2023                Commercial Lender
First American Title            Carmen Leffler                   cleffer@firstam.com             786-877-6480                     Title Company
Firstbank of Florida            Blanca Lopez             blanca.lopez@firstbankfla.com    305-577-6000                 Commercial Lender
Garsh Lending                     William Morales               williamm@garsh.net              786-594-0112                  Equity Based Lender
Infinite Title Solutions      Rudy Hernandez              rudy@infinitetitle.com             305-592-1028                     Title Company
Intercredit Bank                  Zelda Salem             zsalem@intercreditbank.com         786-425-6847                 Commercial Lender
Morris & Reynolds         Cathy Schappell      cathy@morrisandreynolds.com       305-238-1000                          Insurance
Nations Home Bailout       Jim Baxter           j.baxter@nationshomebailout.com     954-815-3600                   Loan Modification
Nationwide Home Lns.     Alicia Iglesias           aiglesias@yalemortgage.com          305-532-1400                          FHA Lender
Off. Financial Regula.        Juan-Carlos Digon     juan-carlos.digon@flofr.com        305-536-0308                          Compliance
Premium Credit                 Jay Miller                jay@premiumcreditbureau.com       800-322-8825                      Credit Reports
Quick Action Mtg.             Jeff Karr                              jff_karr@yahoo.com                 305-232-7817                   Equity Based Lender
Spectrum Mortgage          Robert Grulohn         spectrummtggroup@aol.com          305-444-3666                  Commercial Lender
Statewide Appraisals        Jack German                     stwdapp2@aol.com                  954-424-6233                  Residential Appraiser
The Mortgage Press         Russell Sickman            russ@mortgagepress.com            516-409-5555                     Mortgage Magazine
Truman Foreclosure        Frank Saldana                    www.trumanfla.com                  786-735-1991                     Loan Modification
Unlimited Title Group    Emilinda Moran           emelyn@unlimitedtitle.net           305-269-9087                       Title Company
Wesoloski Carlson PA     Eduardo Castillo     ecastillo@wesoloskicarlson.com      305-329-1000                    Loan Modification


THE ABOVE LIST  OF COMPANIES AND AGENTS ARE PROVIDED AS A COURTESY TO OUR MEMBERS THAT ARE LOOKING FOR NEW COMPANIES 
IN WHICH TO WORK WITH IN THE SOUTH FLORDA MARKET.  FAMB MIAMI ADVISES ITS MEMBERS TO USE THESE COMPANIES AT THEIR OWN DISCRETION. FAMB MIAMI DOES NOT TAKE ANY RESPONSIBILITY OR LIABILITY AS A RESULT OF YOUR ENGAGEMENT.